Media Wall
01438 222500    |    

Staff contact details

Staff contact details

 

Senior Leadership Team

Tony Fitzpatrick 

Headteacher

T.Fitzpatrick@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Matt Roberts

Head of School

M.Roberts@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Maria Townsend

Deputy Headteacher

M.Townsend@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Rebecca Latta 

Assistant Headteacher

R.Latta@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Emma Anderson

Assistant Headteacher

E.Anderson@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Jackie Johnson

Assistant Headteacher

J.Johnson@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Martyn Patching

Assistant Headteacher

M.Patching@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Cary Francis

Assistant Headteacher

 C.Francis@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

David Smith

Senior Leader

D.Smith@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Alex Pettit

Business Manager

A.Pettit@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

 

Post 16

Jackie.Johnson

Asst Headteacher. Head of Post 16

j.johnson@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Extended SLT

Andrew Launay

KS4 Behaviour Lead

A.Launay@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Kat Hull

KS3 Behaviour Lead

K.Hull@barnwell.herts.

sch.uk

Andy Reavell

Pride, Student Leadership

A. Reavell@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Kim Collier

KS4 Progress Lead

K.Collier@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Karen Palin

Network

K.Palin@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Paul Murray

Timetable

P.Murray@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Lead Practitioners

 

Cary Francis

T & L Lead

C.Francis@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Marie Hart

T & L Team - Stretch and Challenge

M.Hart@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Pam Pellen

T & L Team- KS5 T&L Representative

P.Pellen@barnwell.herts.

sch.uk

Emma Roffe

T & L Team- NQT Initial teacher training

E.Roffe@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Aimee Chambers

T & L Team - Literacy

A.Chambers@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Jayde Bacon

T & L Team - Marking

J.Bacon@barnwell.hert.sch.uk

 

Heads of Year- Upper School

Kyri Neocleous

Head of Year 10

K.Neocleous@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Wendy Cole

Head of Year 11

W.Cole@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

 

Head of College- Middle school

Lizzie Brown

Head of Ennis (Maternity leave)

L.Brown@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Sam Goodman

Acting Head of Ennis 

S.Goodman@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Sara Jones

Head of Hoy

S.Jones@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Leanne Cowling

Head of Redgrave

L.Cowling@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Enrichment and Student Engagement

Andy Reavell

Head of Enrichment and student engagement

A.Reavell@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Faculty - English

Jennifer Evans

Head of KS4 & Post 16

J.Evans@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Pam Pellen

Lead Practitioner

P.Pellen@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Lisa Campion (Maternity)

Teacher

L.Campion@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Leanne Cowling

Head of Redgrave

L.Cowling@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Ashley Mercer

Teacher

A.Mercer@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Lizzie Brown

Head of Ennis (Maternity leave)

L.Brown@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Carol Carter

Head of KS3

C.Carter@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Charlene Shaw (Maternity)

Teacher

C.Shaw@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Harriet Field

Teacher

H.Field@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Jayde Bacon

Lead Practitioner

J.Bacon@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Sue Lyons

Teacher

S.Lyons@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Aimee Chambers 

Teacher

A.Chambers2@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Department - Maths and Business Studies

Sharon Bowles

Head of Faculty

S.Bowles@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Stephanie Biggar

Head of KS3

S.Biggar@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Perumal Naicker

Teacher

P.Naicker@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Matt Roberts

Deputy Headteacher

M.Roberts@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Kim Collier

Teacher

K.Collier@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Jordan Harris

Teacher

J.Harris@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Michelle Shearer

Teacher

M.Shearer@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Gloria Woodward

Teacher

G.Woodward@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Debbie Lennon

Teacher- Business

D.Lennon@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Department - IT & Computer Science

Jenny Maynard

Head of Faculty

J.Maynard@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Karen Palin

Associate to SLT- Network

K.Palin@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Bartosz Zielinski

Teacher

B.Zielinski@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

 

Faculty - Science

Jenny Dobbs

Head of Faculty

J.Dobbs@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Linda Butterfield

Head of KS3

L.Butterfield@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Katie Day

Head of KS4

K.Day@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Matthew Lund

Lead Teacher

M.Lund@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Anette Miles-Williams

Teacher

A. Miles-Williams@barnwell.herts.

sch.uk

Sophie Tyler

Teacher

S.Tyler@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Tim Noakes

Teacher

T.Noakes@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Anna Redmond

Teacher

A.Redmond2@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Ian Crosland

Teacher

I.Crosland@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Alex Gordon

Teacher

A.Gordon2@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Sam Goodman

Teacher

S.Goodman@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Department - Social Sciences

Helen Pritchard

Head of Faculty

H.Pritchard@barnwell

.herts.sch.uk

Wendy Cole

Head of Year 11

W.Cole@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Tracey Turner

2nd in Faculty

T.Turner@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Emma Anderson

Assistant Headteacher

E.Anderson@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Jo Elliot

Teacher- Sociology

J.Elliot@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Mark Kingston

Teacher - Law & Philosophy

M.Kingston@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Faculty - Expressive Arts

Jane Lee Jones

Head of Faculty

J.Jones@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Katie Blackwell

2nd in Faculty (Drama)

K.Blackwell@barnwell.herts.

sch.uk

Edward Brown

2nd in Faculty (Music)

E.Brown@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Frankie Whitbread

Teacher - Music

F.Whitbread@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Rachelle Parker

Teacher - Drama

R.Parker@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Faculty- Humanties 

David Smith

Senior Leader Humanties

D.Smith@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Donna Dinnegan

Head of History

D.Dinnegan@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Saman Ahmed

Head of Geography

S.Ahmed"barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Marie Hart

Leading Practitioner

M.Hart@barnwell.herts.

sch.uk

Nura Hassen

Teacher- History

N.Hassen@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Cary Francis

Assistant Headteacher

C.Francis@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Annie Chambers

Teacher - History

A.Chambers@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Mark Kingston

Lead Teacher -Ethics

M.Kingston@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Emma Anderson

Assistant Headteacher

E.Anderson@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Faculty- Modern Foreign Languages

Sarah Casey

Head of Faculty

S.Casey@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Emma Roffe

2nd in Faculty

E.Roffe@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Rebecca Latta

Assistant Headteacher

R.Latta@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Lucia Perez Alonso (Maternity)

Teacher

L.Perezalonso@barnwell.herts.

sch.uk

Eileen Pollard

Teacher

E.Pollard@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Faculty - PE

Joanne Elliot

Head of Faculty

J.Elliot@barnwell.herts.

sch.uk

Jo Anne Carter

Lead teacher

J.Carter@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Jackie Johnson

Asst Head, Director of learning Post 16

J.Johnson@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Martyn Patching

Assistant Headteacher 

M.Patching@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Sara Jones

Acting Head of Ennis

S.Jones@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Andrew Launay

KS4 Behaviour Lead

A.Launay@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Kat Hull

Head of College Hoy

K.Hull@barnwell.herts.

sch.uk

Colin Hardiman

Head of boys PE fixtures

C.Hardiman@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Sam Goodman

Teacher

S.Goodman@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Harriet Field

Teacher

H.Field@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Russell Franklin

Teacher

R.Franklin@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Faculty - Creative Learning

Ahsan Ashter

Head of faculty

A.Ashter@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Tony Fitzpatrick

Headteacher

T.Fitzpatrick@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Paul Murray

Associate to SLT

P.Murray@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Andy Reavell

Head of enrichment

A.Reavell@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Daniel Ledster

2nd in Faculty

D.Ledster@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Nicole Thynne

Teacher

N.Thynne@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Hayley Olcay

Lead teacher learning support

H.Olcay@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Jamie Mendelsohn

Teacher

J. Mendelsohn@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Sophie Clark

Teacher

S.Clark2@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Faculty- Learning Support

Deborah Farrin

Lead Teacher learning support

D.Farrin@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Hayley Olcay

Lead teacher learning support

H.Olcay@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Support Staff

Senior Support team

Alex Pettit

Business Manager

A.Pettit@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Sarah Phillips

HR & Admin Manager

S.Phillips@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk 

Carly Lee

Data Manager 

C.Lee@barnwell.herts.

sch.uk

Shelagh Mackey

PA to Headteacher and SLT

S.Mackey@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Network

Robyn Lammin

Senior Network Technician

R.Lammin@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Ashley Gardner

Network Technician

A.Gardner@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

James Chalkley

Network Apprentice

J.Chalkley@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Examinations

Lyn Herridge

Exams officer/ website admin

L.Herridge@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk 

Vikki Pettifer

Exam Support

V.Pettifer@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Finance 

Julie Osborne

Finance Manager

J.Osborne@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Karen McCreadie

Finance Assistant

K.McCreadie@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Amanda Pickett

Finance Clerk

A.Pickett@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Secretaries/Administration/Communication 

Denise Board

Clerk to the Governors

D.Board@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Dawn Headington

KS4 student support

D.Headington@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Kimm Johnston

Learning Support

K.Johnston@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Hollie Bolter

KS3 Pastoral Support

H.Bolter@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Kerry Saggers

School administrator (Middle)

K.Saggers@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Martina Jeffcoate

School administrator (Middle)

M.Jeffcoate@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Jodie Hudson

School administrator (Middle)

J.Hudson@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Juliette Stephens

School administrator (Upper)

J.Stephens@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Claire Coombes

School administrator (Upper)

C.Coombes@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Jocelyn Taylor

School administrator (Upper)

J.Taylor@barnwell.herts.

sch.uk

Tracey Haley

School administrator (Upper)

T.Haley@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Debra Walker

IT/ Social Sciences support

D.Walker@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Post 16

Maria Chapman

Post 16 Manager

M.Chapman@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Attendance

Julie Allingham

Attendance Officer

J.Allingham@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Site Team

Paul Smith 

Site Manager

P.Smith@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Steve Clarkson

Assistant Site Manager

S.Clarkson@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Tony Howard

Assistant Site Manager

T.Howard@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Steve Johnson

Assistant Site Manager

S.Johnson@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Sue Clarkson

Driver/Site Assistant

S.Clarkson2@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Matt Groom

Site assistant

M.Groom@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Leisure Centre and Lettings

Karen McCreadie

Finance

lettings@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

 

PAD

Donna Finch

PAD

D.Finch@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Learning Resources Centre

Aileen Knowles

Learning resource Upper School

A.Knowles@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Emma Harbottle Day

Learning resource Middle school

E.Harbottle@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Intervention

Sandra Farquharson 

Maths- Upper School

S.Farquharson@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Jane Gibson

Maths- Upper School

J.Gibson@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Rob Cozens

KS4 Alternative provision Leader

R.Cozens@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Hannah Reavey

KS4 English

H.Reavey@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Jan Wackrill

Literacy intervention- Hoy

J.Wackrill@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Gloria Woodard

Numeracy intervention- Ennis

G.Woodard@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Technicians 

Linda Collins 

Science Technician 

L.Collins@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Kim Goodship

Science Technician

K.Goodship@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Barry Hull

Technology Technician

B.Hull@barnwell.herts.

sch.uk

Lynn Barnes

Technology Technician

L.Barnes@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Teaching assistants

Sharon Rosen

TA

S.Rosen@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Sara Gee

Humanties

S.Gee@barnwell.herts.

sch.uk

Adele Hague

English

A.Hague@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Linda Evans

Learning Support

L.Evans@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Donna Nuttall

Learning Support

D.Nuttall@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Joseph Masters

TA- apprentice

J.Masters@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Karen Hall

PAD

K.Hall@barnwell.herts.

sch.uk

Amanda Vickers

Science 

A.Vickers@barnwell.

herts.sch.uk

Learning Associates

Mia Beldam

Learning Associate

M.Bledam@barnwell.herts.sch.uk

Diane Carter

Learning Associate

D.Carter@barnwell.herts,.sch.uk

Ellisa Tolliday

Learning Associate

E.Tolliday@barnwell.

herts.sch.