Media Wall
01438 222500    |    

Term Dates

Calendar and Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Wednesday 5 September 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 2 November 2018

Monday 5 November 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

Tuesday 8 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019 – Friday 19 July 2019

TRAINING/OCCASIONAL DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STUDENTS)

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Friday 21 September 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

NB the school will close around midday for the end of term on Friday 21 December 2018 and Friday 19 July 2019.

TERM DATES FOR 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday, 2nd September – Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020

TRAINING DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

12a TERM DATES FOR 201819
pdf